PLAY! by Sephora Subscription Box Review - January …

22-03-2017· Play! by Sephora is a monthly subscription box that brings only the best and exclusive Sephora beauty and makeup samples. The subscription costs $10 per month, and you'll get 5 deluxe beauty products, playlists, a fragrance bonus item, plus coupons you can use when you visit in-store.. Everything arrived packed in a bag, preventing items from rolling around in the box.

Sephora Play! October Box : BeautyBoxes

I got a Sephora Collection Pearl Mask, Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser & Konjac Cleansing Sponge with Bamboo Charcoal, Belif The True Cream Aqua Bomb, Fresh Black Tea Age-Delay Instant Infusion Treatment Toner, Dr. Jart Ceramidin Day Tint SPF 15, and a perfume sample of Altelier Cologne in Mandarine Glaciale.

Sephora Play Subscription Box Review | Basically A Mess

23-08-2017· And today I wanted to share with you guys what I received in my August box and a few of my thoughts! About the Sephora Play Box. It is a monthly subscription service for $10 + tax a month. According to their website, you receive five deluxe samples as well as a fragrance sample in each box.

What is the Sephora Play! box? Is it worth the hype?

18-07-2017· Subscribing to Play! By Sephora. When you place your order for your subscription, you are prompted to fill out a profile so that experts put together a box with makeup and products that you'll love. They ask you questions like what is your skin type and what products would you prefer to be sent that way there's a large chance you'll enjoy the products that are sent, so you keep your ...

Sephora Play Subscription Box June 2017 Review | …

02-07-2017· Sephora Play Subscription Box for June 2017 Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in K-Dub – 3 ml Value $9 Tarte Tarteguard Tinted Moisturizer in Medium – 7.5 ml Value $5.40 Briogeo Curl Charisma Leave-In Defining Creme – .75 oz Value $2.50 Bumble and bumble Don't Blow It – 15 ml Value $4 Dr. Gross Gradual Glow Pads -…

Unboxing: Sephora Play! January 2017 - Beaumiroir

The Sephora Play! program was launched in 2015 in a bunch of test markets in the US and opened nationwide in April 2016. Subscribers are charged at the beginning of each month and the box is supposed to be shipped in the 3rd week of the month: I was charged on January 3rd.

Play! by Sephora March 2017 Subscription Box Review ...

19-04-2017· Play! by Sephora is a monthly subscription box that brings only the best and exclusive Sephora beauty and makeup samples. The subscription costs $10 per month, and you'll get 5 deluxe beauty products, playlists, a fragrance bonus item, plus coupons you can use when you visit in-store.. That little card is a PLAY! Pass that will get you 50 extra Beauty Insider points with a purchase from …

Play! by Sephora - The Best Subscription Boxes + Reviews ...

3.8 overall rating. 565 Ratings, 55 Reviews. PLAY! by Sephora is a monthly beauty and makeup subscription box. Each month, Sephora sends you a mix of six samples (including cosmetics, haircare, skincare, fragrances, and other beauty products) personalized to match your preferences and a PLAY! BOOK of tips and tricks.

Play by Sephora December Subscription Box Review ...

03-01-2017· The best thing in this month's box is the dry bar dry shampoo. I like it, and it works well for my hair type, but I only will be able to use it a couple times because it's so small. Kinda bummed about the sizes of samples in this month's box. Let's check out what I got in my box for December. Thanks for reading, if you would like to subscribe to Play by Sephora, go to sephora.com to sign up 🙂

Play by Sephora December Subscription Box Review ...

03-01-2017· Today I am here to share with you my Play by Sephora box. I want to say upfront that this will be my last box. I canceled my subscription, I may change my mind, but for now, I decided the best thing to do for me right now to save some money for the 2017 year is to cancel most of my subscription boxes, so I have slowly been picking, and choosing which ones to cancel.

Sephora Play: March Subscription Box Review | Leashes ...

16-04-2017· Sephora Play: March Subscription Box Review. April 16, 2017 / Emma. Back in November I gave in to the subscription box craze and decided to try out a few of the most popular ones. Each month I get set a box from Sephora and Ipsy, as well as a BarkBox for the dogs.

Is the play box worth it - Beauty Insider Community - …

24-07-2017· Re: Is the play box worth it. It really depends on your expectations. They are all 100 point style delux samples, but in my opinion, it is worth it to spend $10 a month and get 6 things, because that would have cost me 600 points if I weren't subscribed.

March Sephora Play Review | My Rambling Reviews

05-04-2017· March Sephora Play Review. Posted on April 5, 2017 by My Rambling Reviews. My March review of @sephora play box my favorite monthly subscriptions I pretty much loved all of it! This month's theme "GLOW YOUR OWN WAY". @ateliercologneparis: Easy to wear, Atelier Cologne Absolute fragrances are concentrated at 15 percent pure perfume and ...

Top 51 PLAY! by Sephora Reviews - ConsumerAffairs

19-09-2020· Original review: May 19, 2020. For the price, the Play box is an incredible value. While most products are trial size or slightly larger, I have received full sized products periodically.

Play! by Sephora March 2017 Subscription Box Review ⋆ …

29-03-2017· Play! by Sephora March 2017 Subscription Box Review Play! by Sephora is a monthly subscription box dedicated to the makeup, skin care, and fragrances featured on the selves of Sephora. Every month you can expect to receive 5 deluxe sample size beauty and skincare products and a perfume sample.

Play! By Sephora #477 Subscription Box Review – March …

18-03-2017· By Sephora #477 Subscription Box Review – March 2017. Play! By Sephora is a monthly beauty subscription box that sends out five deluxe samples plus a bonus fragrance hand picked from their store. Every subscriber will receive A cute little draw string bag and each month is always A different theme. This month's theme is, "The Gleam Team.".

Play! by Sephora Review - July 2017 - Subscription Box ...

19-07-2017· All totaled my July 2017 Play! by Sephora (I received Box #064 – see all variations here) had a value of just about $54. That's a great value, and I loved this month! It fit my profile much better than last month's box did that's for sure.

Play! By Sephora Subscription Box Review - September …

19-09-2017· I personally loved this month's Sephora Play! I can totally see myself using and enjoying pretty much all the products. But my favorites have to be Belif Aqua Bomb and Algenist Solid Serum. The overall value this month is around $32 which is not crazy high but since I really like the products, I'd say it's a good value for just $10/month.